GoStats web counter



About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 1681 blog entries.
23 09, 2019

Show Me What You Got Trailer Debut

By |2019-09-23T20:09:05+00:00September 23rd, 2019|Film|0 Comments

Watch the new trailer for acclaimed cinematographer Svetlana Cvetko’s directorial debut, Show Me What You Got. Starring the up-and-coming actors Cristina Rambaldi and Neyssan Falah, Show Me What You Got was awarded the Grand Jury prize Best Film at the Taormina International Film Festival and will make its North American premiere at [...]

23 09, 2019

Pop Punk Band 408 Releases New Single/Video

By |2019-09-23T19:50:01+00:00September 23rd, 2019|Music|0 Comments

408 was born to accomplish one mission: create. In 2017, the band was formed in Orlando, FL by bassist and singer Mark Faroudi to bring the pop-punk sound reminiscent of the late 90s and early 2000s back with a new twist. Mark went into the studio with his good friend, guitarist Jon Jordan [...]

23 09, 2019

Subways On The Sun Celebrate 1 Year Anniversary of Latest LP

By |2019-09-23T19:21:24+00:00September 23rd, 2019|Music|0 Comments

Seattle, WA indie rock outfit Subways on the Sun are celebrating the one year anniversary of their sophomore album 'Capsize' by premiering a music video for the LP's title track. Check out "Capsize" on NorthWest Music Scene: http://bit.ly/2kAg2VB. Frontman Erick Newbill says, "We chose “Capsize” as the title track because it brings together [...]

21 09, 2019

Danko Jones Premieres Video For ‘Fists Up High’

By |2019-09-21T17:49:52+00:00September 21st, 2019|Music|0 Comments

With their European/UK arena tour with Volbeat just days away, acclaimed Canadian hard rockers DANKO JONES have unveiled a music video for their anthemic new single, “Fists Up High. The “Fists Up High” video was shot in Gothenburg, Sweden last month with noted director Patric Ullaeus (In Flames, Arch Enemy) on an [...]

21 09, 2019

Bad Wolves Release Powerful New Track “Sober”

By |2019-09-21T17:35:50+00:00September 21st, 2019|Music|0 Comments

Breakout rock band Bad Wolves reveal new track, “Sober,” from their forthcoming sophomore album, N.A.T.I.O.N, out on Friday, October 25th, via Eleven Seven Music. Pre-order the album HERE, and receive an immediate download of tracks “Sober,” “Killing Me Slowly” and “I’ll Be There.” The release of their third song, “Sober,” defines the direction of, not just [...]

21 09, 2019

Tsunami Bomb Returns with ‘The Spine That Binds’

By |2019-09-21T17:15:56+00:00September 21st, 2019|Music|0 Comments

Tsunami Bomb Returns with New LP 'The Spine That Binds' Out November 8 on Alternative Tentacles Produced by the Band and Mixed by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock) Band Set To Play The Fest Nov. 2nd and Headlining Day 1 of Alternative Tentacles Fest in Berkeley, CA Nov. 22nd, Celebrating [...]

21 09, 2019

Hunting Releases ‘Gold Day’ Music Video

By |2019-09-21T03:17:42+00:00September 21st, 2019|Music|0 Comments

Hunting a trio band out of Canada has just released a cover of The Sparklehorse cover 'Gold Day.' The song showcases their wistful melancholy tone through swooning vocals, muted guitars and a driving rhythm section. 'Gold Day' is off of the band's upcoming album Whatever You Need, which is set for release November 1st. Hunting have [...]

21 09, 2019

Slash Ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Release Live Concert Album& Film

By |2019-09-21T02:56:14+00:00September 21st, 2019|Music|0 Comments

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS have released their new live concert album and DVD titled the LIVING THE DREAM TOUR, worldwide today, via Eagle Vision: Here. LIVING THE DREAM TOUR captures the band’s incendiary concert at London’s legendary Hammersmith Apollo on their sold-out 2019 tour. Shot on location in front of a rabid crowd, LIVING THE DREAM TOUR will be released on DVD+2CD, [...]

20 09, 2019

Emmy Winning Film & TV Composer Martin Davich Releases New Album

By |2019-09-20T22:49:55+00:00September 20th, 2019|Film, Music, Television|0 Comments

Multi-award winning composer and musician Martin Davich released his first album The Conversation today, September 20, 2019.  Comprised of 9 songs, the album features a multitude of the world’s most formidable musicians, engineers and mixers that Davich has collaborated with throughout the years. The Conversation begins with the romantic waltz “Paris Stroll,” which [...]

20 09, 2019

Along Came A Spider Releases New Single “Remedy”

By |2019-09-20T22:40:50+00:00September 20th, 2019|Music|0 Comments

Releasing on Friday, September 20, Along Came A Spider debut "Remedy", the second single off their upcoming third album. "Lyrically, it's about feeling weighed down - even physically sickened - by the environment around you", explains vocalist Jamie Miller, "But there's that one person who motivates you to keep fighting." [...]